corners-bottom.gif
kia.png subaru.png mercury.png

blockbar-rightend.png blockbar-leftend.png

BéOs Bilservice - Personal

beos_bild_9937_A5.jpg
VD/Ägare
Stefan Blomqvist
Växel:018-7505130
E-post: stefan@beosbil.se

beos_bild_2655.jpg
Ställföreträdande VD/Marknadsansvarig
Lina Blomkvist
Direkt: 018-7505131
E-post: lina@beosbil.se

beos_bild_2667.jpg
Verkstadschef/Verkmästare
Micke Blomqvist
Växel:018-7505133
Epost: micke@beosbil.se

beos_bild_9914_A5.jpg
Ekonomi
Elisabeth Andersson
Växel:018-7505132
Epost: bettan@beosbil.se

beos_bild_0671_72_dpi.jpg
Servicerådgivare
Tobias Persson
Växel: 018-693030
E-post: tobias@beosbil.se

beos_bild_0666_72_dpi.jpg
Servicerådgivare
Robban Ohlsson
Växel: 018-693030
E-post: Robban@beosbil.se

beos_bild_2678.jpg
Garantihandläggare
Frida Busk
Växel: 018-693030
E-post: frida@beosbil.se

beos_bild_2652.jpg
Reservdelschef/Kundmottagare
Per Laikmets
Växel: 018-693030
E-post: per@beosbil.se
E-post: reservdelar@beosbil.se
beos_bild_2783.jpg
Reservdelar
Patrik Hernvall
växel:018-693030
Epost: patrik@beosbil.se
E-post: reservdelar@beosbil.se

beos_bild_2683.jpg
Expert Tekniker
Niklas Persson
växel:018-693030
Epost: niklasP@beosbil.se

beos_bild_2692.jpg
Expert Tekniker
Adnan Albawab
Växel:018-693030

beos_bild_2671.jpg
Certifierad Tekniker
Gustav Cederholm
Växel: 018-693030

beos_bild_2694.jpg
Certifierad Tekniker/ Mercury Tekniker
Fredrik Nielsen
Växel: 018-693030
E-post: fredrik.nielsen@beosbil.se

beos_bild_2687.jpg
Certifierad Tekniker
Krasimir Stoyanov
Växel: 018-693030
beos_bild_2787.jpg
Vaktmästare: Gert-Inge Svensson (Kg)

mrf.gif aaa.gif
17-03-29